Header Image
All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Tarana Cloud Suite (TCS) - 5GHz Platform




Operational

Tarana Cloud Suite (TCS) - 3GHz/CBRS Platform




Operational

0

Upcoming Maintenances

1

Incidents Last 7 Days

2

Maintenances Last 7 Days

History (Last 7 days)

Description

Tarana will be performing non service impacting maintenance during this time. You may observe intermittent access to the Tarana portal for a period of up to 20 minutes during this timeframe.


Components

Tarana Cloud Suite (TCS) - 3GHz/CBRS Platform


Locations

Portal Access


Schedule

April 16, 2024 19:00 - April 16, 2024 20:00 PDT
April 17, 2024 02:00 - April 17, 2024 03:00 UTC



April 16, 2024 19:00 PDT
April 17, 2024 02:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

April 16, 2024 20:00 PDT
April 17, 2024 03:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.
Tarana TCS Incident - April 16th 2024Partial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Tarana Cloud Suite (TCS) - 3GHz/CBRS Platform


Locations

Portal Access




April 16, 2024 15:09 PDT
April 16, 2024 22:09 UTC
[Investigating] We are actively investigating an issue with the connectivity of BN's (Base Nodes) to the TCS management platform. Updates will be posted as more information is available.

April 16, 2024 15:45 PDT
April 16, 2024 22:45 UTC
[Resolved] Full service has been restored as of 3.10pm PT. If you continue to observe issues please contact Tarana Support.

Description

Tarana will be performing non service impacting maintenance during this time. You may observe intermittent access to the Tarana portal for a period of up to 20 minutes during this timeframe.


Components

Tarana Cloud Suite (TCS) - 5GHz Platform


Locations

Portal Access


Schedule

April 15, 2024 19:00 - April 15, 2024 20:00 PDT
April 16, 2024 02:00 - April 16, 2024 03:00 UTC



April 15, 2024 19:00 PDT
April 16, 2024 02:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

April 15, 2024 20:00 PDT
April 16, 2024 03:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.